## **Teacher of the Year**

## **2021-2022 Nominees**

School/Site	Teacher of the Year
Dalton Elementary School	Denise Poe
Ellington K-8 School	Kathleen Sahagian
Hodge Elementary School	Tirza Robles
Lee Elementary School	Guadalupe Alvarado
Longfellow School	Sylvia Alapizco
Magnolia Elementary School	Joanne Christensen
Murray Elementary School	Rita Smith
Paramount Elementary School	David Hartman, Jr.
Powell Elementary School	Malanie Robbins
Valleydale Elementary School	Jessica Rios
Center Middle School	Erwin Tafoya
Foothill Middle School	Johnny Rico
Slauson Middle School	Nolan Sinclair
Azusa High School	Andrea Vogel
Gladstone High School	Susanna Martinez
Sierra High School	Gary Lambright
Azusa Adult School	Veronica Fierro
SERC/Magnolia Adult Transition Program	Julietta Villa
Teacher on Special Assignment	Kimberly Dahm
DISTRICT TEACHER OF THE YEAR	Kathleen "Kathy" Sahagian