Azusa Unified School District 2024-2025 Teachers of the Year

School/Department	Teacher of the Year
Dalton Elementary School	Julie Eubanks
Hodge Elementary School	Elizabeth Rondero
Lee Elementary School	Sandra Cerjak
Longfellow School	Yaneth Rodriguez
Magnolia Elementary School	Diana Bustos
Paramount Elementary School	Christine Ramirez
Valleydale Elementary School	Chenoa Jaramillo
Gladstone Middle School	Peggy Harris
Azusa High School	Alondra Morton
Sierra High School	Charlie Callison
Azusa Adult Education Center	Kim Romero
District Office/TOSA	Angela Wright
SERC/Magnolia Adult Transition	Yvette Valencia
Program	
Murray Elementary School	Janet Short