Azusa Unified School District 2022-2023 Teachers of the Year

School/Department	Teacher of the Year
Dalton Elementary School	Eugenia Ramos
Ellington K-8 School	Teresa Monjaraz
Hodge Elementary School	Michelle Velasco
Lee Elementary School	Angie Rubio
Longfellow School	Alicia Vargas Smith
Magnolia Elementary School	Eugenia Behnamfar
Murray Elementary School	Jo Ann Isley
Powell Elementary School	Reneanna Everling
Valleydale Elementary School	Belen Pinedo
Center Middle School	Kelly O'Haney Blackburn
Foothill Middle School	Alice Huelskamp
Slauson Middle School	Peggy Harris
Gladstone High School	Theresa Perdomo
Sierra High School	Charlie Callison
Azusa Adult Education Center	Vivian Arteaga
District Office/TOSA	Amie Brady
SERC/Magnolia Adult Transition Program	Crystal Lee
Azusa High School	Esther Campos-Ball